30 & Living at Home – The “Klingon Generation”

15 02 2012

I was talking with a co-worker this morning about the psychological effect of having a son recently turn the ripe old age of 20. He is and has been a very independent son and is now away at college in the Northeast. My friend’s displeasure was likely related to her own age in relation to her son. Hey, none of us are getting any younger. I told her that many children these days are still living at home at the age of 30 and I exclaimed that they are the “Klingon Generation.” So, you heard it here first at The Bobblehead and hopefully it will spread like wild-fire and make this humble blog into a gigantic media empire!

Actions

Information

One response

5 06 2013
Cafe San Diego

Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you so much, However I
am encountering problems with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I cannot join it. Is there anybody having similar RSS issues? Anyone who knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

