TEXTING While Driving . . .

1 09 2009

On my drive out of my company parking lot I observed one brother texting on his cell phone.  He continued texting a few seconds after the the light changed and then began his right turn. Three seconds later as I was on the outside of two left turn lanes the inside car cut me off as he was either dialing or talking on his cell phone.  He did wave a lame apology as I made the “talking on the phone” sign with my right hand.  Trying vainly to make it a teachable moment.  Where will all this end?

Here is a PSA that may cause some to put their phones down.  Hopefully whenever they are driving a car.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

